311Omaha, NE

311 was formed in 1990 in Omaha, Nebraska by singer/guitarist Nick Hexum, singer S.A. Martinez, guitarist Tim Mahoney, drummer Chad Sexton and bassist P-Nut. The band now resides in Los Angeles, California.

311 have released nine studio albums, one live album, one greatest hits album and three dvd's - and have sold over 8 million units in the U.S. Eight of their albums have reached the Top 10 on Billboard's Top 200 Sales Chart...and 9 of their singles have reached the Top 10 on Billboards's Modern Rock Radio Chart (including the #1 singles “Down”, “Love Song” & “Don't Tread On Me”).

From 311's Facebook Page 


311- Amber

October 27th, 2014

311- Beautiful Disaster

August 5th, 1997

311- Prisoner

August 5th, 1997

311- Transistor

August 5th, 1997



GCAC 2.27.17 - Lounge