Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.

Franz FerdinandGlasgow, Scotland

Franz Ferdinand are a Scottish rock band formed in 2002, and based in Glasgow.The band is composed of Alex Kapranos (lead vocals and guitar, keyboard), Bob Hardy (bass guitar), Nick McCarthy (rhythm guitar, keyboards and backing vocals), and Paul Thomson (drums, percussion and backing vocals).


Franz Ferdinand in the CD102.5 Big Room

October 15th, 2013

Franz Ferdinand - Take Me Out

October 3rd, 2009

Franz Ferdinand- Ulysses Big Room Performance

May 14th, 2009

Franz Ferdinand- Tonight: Franz Ferdinand

January 9th, 2009


OSU Newark - 5.31.15

Featured Artists