PretendersHereford, England / Akron, OH

Pretenders were formed in 1978 with singer Chrissie Hynde on vocals, Pete Farndon on bass, James Honeyman-Scott on guitar and Martin Chambers on drums.

Neil Young inducted the Pretenders into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2005, and their next release, Break Up The Concrete, came in 2008.

From Pretender's Facebook Page


Pretenders - A Very Special Christmas

October 20th, 1987

Pretenders- Learning To Crawl

January 16th, 1984

Pretenders- Talk Of The Town

August 12th, 1981

Pretenders- Message Of Love

August 12th, 1981

Billiards Plus Ad 1 - Broke Ash

Featured Artists