The B-52'sAthens, GA

The B-52'ss are an American new wave band, formed in Athens, Georgia in 1976. The original line-up consisted of Fred Schneider (vocals, percussion, keyboards), Kate Pierson (organ, bass, vocals), Cindy Wilson (vocals, bongos, tambourine, guitar), Ricky Wilson (guitars), and Keith Strickland (drums, guitars, synthesizers, various instruments). Following Ricky Wilson's death in 1985 Strickland switched full-time to guitar. The band subsequently added various musicians for their live shows. 


The B-52's- Channel Z

June 27th, 1989

The B-52's- Deadbeat Club

June 27th, 1989

The B-52's- Roam

June 27th, 1989

The B-52's- Love Shack

June 27th, 1989


GCAC - Brandon Anderson - Block

Featured Artists